no comments

Album: 999 EP By Olamide Is Out Download Mp3 Now!

YBNL Nation CEO, Olamide Finally Releases His Tenth Studio Project Tagged, 999 EP.

EP serves as Olamide’s tenth album after the release of his previous “YBNL Mafia Family.”

The new project, “999” EP consists of 9 tracks and Olamide collaborations with heavyweights like; Phyno, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Milly and Rhatti.

Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa are responsible for the high quality production.

Before the release of the EP, some of Olamide’s fans speculated that the title is occultist because if you turn 999 upside down, it becomes “666.”

However, others claim the title is generated from the fact that the project consists of 9 tracks, Olamide featured 9 artist and the album will drop by 9pm.

RELATED POST: Gobe By Pheelz, Olamide & Naira Marley (Download Mp3)

See Tracklist Below

1. No Time

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)

5. Wonma!

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)

7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)

8. Prophesy

9. Rich + Famous