no comments

Album: Geng EP by Mayorkun Out Now! (Download Mp3)

Album: Geng EP by Mayorkun Out Now! (Download Mp3)

Geng Full EP Finally Out! (Download Mp3 Now)

Geng EP by Mayorkun out now, presented by Davido Music Worldwide (DMW).

Mayorkun goes international as he features both local and international artists like M.I Abaga, Vector, Ycee, Riky Rick, Rayvanny, Innoss’B, Sinzu, Ms Banks and RussMB to spice up the Geng Extended Play.

It’s pretty strange how MI and Vector feature in same song despite their unsettled feud.

Mayorkun however disclosed that MI and Vector had no idea about the whole collaboration which leaves us with the question, Is Vector or MI against this whole blind arrangement by Mayorkun?

Mayorkun Geng EP Tracklist

Track 1. Geng
Track 2. Geng [Naija Remix] (feat. M.I Abaga, Vector, Sinzu & Ycee)
Track 3. Geng [Africa Remix] (feat. Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny    & Innoss’B)
Track 4. Geng [UK Remix] (feat. Ms Banks & RussMB)