no comments

Download Full Album: Deal With It By Phyno (Mp3)

Fourth Studio Album: Deal With It By Phyno (Mp3)

“Deal With It By Phyno” album is off the stables of Penthauze music. The album has a feel of Hi-Life, Hip-hop, Traditional Afro-pop and Afro-pop.

Deal With it happens to be Phyno’s fourth studio album which comprises of 22 track with guest appearances by Davido, Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno and Ratti.

Production Credit: Benjamz (Track 1 and Track 11), 8 Notes (Track 2), KezzyKlef (Tracks 3), Kel P (Tracks 4, 14 and 19), Major Bangz (Tracks 5, 7 and 13), Sourlarge (Tracks 6 and 12), Killertunes (Track 8), Masterkraft (Tracks 9 and 10), Mystro (Track 15), T-Spize (Track 16), Yung Willis (Track 17 and 18), Princeton (Track 20), IamBeatz and Nameless (Track 21)


  1. Intro (Deal With It)
  2. Oso Ga Ene
  3. Ma Chi
  4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown)
  5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom)
  6. Ride For You (feat. Davido)
  7. Speak Life (On God)
  8. I Got Your Back
  9. Recognize (feat. Cheque)
  10. Vibe (feat. Flavour)
  11. Deri
  12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni)
  13. Ke Ife O
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide)
  16. Agu
  17. Body (feat. Harmonize)
  18. The Bag
  19. Ojimo
  20. Uwam (feat. Zoro)
  21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti)
  22. All I See (feat. Duncan Mighty)