no comments

Mp3 Download: Huncho Vibes Album By Peruzzi

Huncho Vibes Album By Perruzi Out Now!

Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) act, Perruzi has finally released his debut studio album tagged, “Huncho Vibez.”

The 10-track album, Huncho Vibes is a follow up of his “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018. The album has songs like Majesty, Only You, Nana, and other great songs with good vibes.

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist

1. Destiny

2. Show Me Love

3. Bounce

4. Sunshine (feat. Davido)

5. Only One

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbodi

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10 No Be Mistake