Full Album: A Good Time By Davido (Download Mp3)

Davido – A Good Time Full Album (Mp3 Download)

The long awaited album and master piece tagged “A Good Time by Davido is out now.” The album consist of 17 powerful songs to bless your speakers.

Prior to the release date of the album, “A Good Time,” Davido engaged his teaming fans with Photos, videos, and his album art covers expressing moments of him with his family and team members and also wrote:

It’s been a long 7 years. A lot has transpired in my life since my debut album ‘Genesis’, and I, David Adeleke (aka Davido) have gone through a process of immense changes and growth. In sad times I lost close family and friends (RIP) and in my happiest times I’ve created lives (Imade, Hailey & David Jr). I fell in love and got engaged to my PHENOMENAL fiancé, Chioma. I’ve fought battles of all kinds and on all fronts: spiritual, physical, mental, emotional even political.
With less than 48 hours left of the 7 year wait for the album of the century; A Good Time reflects on the ability to trust the timing of your life, enjoying the best moments & persevering through the worst ones. There’s no time like the present and it’s A Good Time to be alive, to be a PROUD AFRICAN and to fight for the freedom of one another – in unity. This is my album cover art and it reflects the culmination of my 7 year journey in audio/visual form, I present to you, “A Good Time”. OUT Nov 22!!! #AGoodTime

The 17-track album features both local and foreign artists and it will blow your minds. Download and update your playlist with A Good Time by Davido below.


Tracklist: Davido – A Good Time Full Album

Track 1 – Intro
Track 21 Milli
Track 3Check Am
Track 4Disturbance Ft. Perruzi
Track 5 – If
Track 6 – D&G Ft. Summer Walker
Track 7 – Get To You
Track 8Risky Featuring Popcaan
Track 9 – Sweet In The Mixxle Ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld
Track 10 – Fall
Track 11Green Light Riddim
Track 12 – Big Picture Ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie With Da Hoodie
Track 13 – One Thing
Track 14 – Assurance
Track 15Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown
Track 16 – Company
Track 17 – Animashaun Ft. Yonda


    • Baby
  1. Malcom
  2. Bassey
  3. Denis
  4. David
  5. KOD