no comments

Full Album: “Warriors by 2Baba” (Download Mp3)

Full Album: "Warriors by 2Baba" (Download Mp3)

Mp3: 2Baba – Warriors (Album)

The wait is over as Hapertek boss, 2Baba finally releases his long awaited album tagged, “Warriors.”

The album, “Warriors” happens to be his 9th studio album which leaves us with no other option than calling him a living legend.

The album also appraises 2Baba’s existentence in the game for the past 20 years and a source of inspiration for existing and up and coming artist.

2Baba also collaborates with A list Nigeria artist such as; Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Burna Boy and Peruzzi to spice up his masterpiece which makes it a huge album to look out for.

Warriors Album Tracklist

1. 2Baba – Warriors || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. 2Baba – We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. 2Baba – Important || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. 2Baba – Kitty Katt || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. 2Baba – Opo (feat. Wizkid) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. 2Baba – Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. 2Baba – Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. 2Baba – Target You (feat. Syemca) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. 2Baba – Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. 2Baba – I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. 2Baba – If No Be You (feat. AJ) || MP3 DOWNLOD