no comments

Music: Djwushi – Confirm Mixtape Vol. 1 [Download Mp3]

DJ Wushi also known as ‘Tune Monster’ drops another banging mixtape titled ‘Confirm Mixtape Vol. 1’

The mixtape comprises of songs like; ‘Reason With Me’ by Rudeboy of fomer P Square, Oyi by 2Baba, Confirm by Patoranking ft. Davido, One More Night by Mr. P ft. Niniola, Balance by Timaya, Ye by Burnaboy, etc.

This ‘DJ Mix’ will sure make your celebration a groovy one. Zanku dance moves will be the order of the day and it will bring out the ‘life of the party’ in you.

Listen and download Confirm Mixtape Vol. 1 by Djwushi below!