no comments

Praiz Unveils Tracklist For His Album, King

Praiz – King, The Album Tracklist

Nigerian top vocalist and songwriter, praiz is set to release his long awaited album tagged, “King.”

King album by Praiz features top Nigerian artists like; Olamide, Wizkid, Phyno, Timaya, Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Ikechukwu and many others.

It’s been a blessing creating this amazing body of work with these Kings; @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@sammynaija.

– Praiz

King Album by Praiz will be released on December 6, 2019. See “King Album” tracklist below.

RELATED POST: Music: Praiz – Hustle Ft. Stonebwoy [Download Mp3]